GCM Asia – AUDUSD

291121 AUDUSD-Noon

AUDUSD, H4: AUDUSD was traded higher following prior rebound from the support level 0.7105. MACD which illustrate diminishing bearish momentum signal suggest the pair to extend its rebound towards the resistance level 0.7190.   Resistance level: 0.7190, 0.7260...

read more

291121 AUDUSD

AUDUSD, H4: AUDUSD was traded higher following rebound from lower level. MACD which illustrate diminished bearish momentum suggests the pair to be traded loin short-term as technical correction.   Resistance level: 0.7170, 0.7210 Support level: 0.7105,...

read more

261121 AUDUSD-Noon

AUDUSD, H4: AUDUSD was traded lower while currently testing near the support level 0.7105. MACD which illustrate bearish bias signal suggest the pair to extend its losses after it breaks below the support level 0.7105.   Resistance level: 0.7175, 0.7260 Support...

read more

261121 AUDUSD

AUDUSD, Daily: AUDUSD was traded lower following prior closure below 0.7210. MACD which illustrate bearish signal suggests the pair to be traded lower after closing below 0.7170.   Resistance level: 0.7210, 0.7275 Support level: 0.7170, 0.7105

read more

251121 AUDUSD-Noon

AUDUSD, H4: AUDUSD was traded lower while currently testing near the support level 0.7175. However, MACD which illustrate diminishing bearish momentum signal with the formation of golden cross suggest the pair to experience a technical correction in short term towards...

read more

251121 AUDUSD

AUDUSD, Daily: AUDUSD was traded lower following prior closure below 0.7210. However, MACD which illustrate bullish signal suggests the pair to be traded higher in short-term as technical correction.   Resistance level: 0.7210, 0.7275 Support level: 0.7170,...

read more

241121 AUDUSD-Noon

AUDUSD, H4: AUDUSD was traded lower while currently testing near the support level 0.7175. MACD which illustrate bearish bias signal suggest the pair to extend its losses after it breaks below the support level.   Resistance level: 0.7260, 0.7365 Support level:...

read more

241121 AUDUSD

AUDUSD, H4: AUDUSD was traded lower following prior closure below 0.7260. However, MACD which illustrate bullish signal suggests the pair to be traded higher in short-term as technical correction.   Resistance level: 0.7260, 0.7320 Support level: 0.7220,...

read more

231121 AUDUSD-Noon

AUDUSD, H4: AUDUSD was traded lower following recent retracement from the resistance level 0.7260. MACD which illustrate bearish momentum signal suggest the pair to extend its losses towards the support level 0.7175.   Resistance level: 0.7260, 0.7365 Support...

read more

231121 AUDUSD

AUDUSD, H4: AUDUSD was traded lower following prior closure below 0.7260. MACD which illustrate bearish signal suggests the pair to be traded lower after closing below 0.7220.   Resistance level: 0.7260, 0.7320 Support level: 0.7220, 0.7170

read more

国汇亚洲GCM Asia – AUDUSD

20211129 AUDUSD-午间

AUDUSD,H4:澳美触底反弹上行。MACD空头动能略减,短期继续关注多头反弹为主。上方关注0.6905压力和0.980压力,下方关注0.6815支撑和0.6725支撑。

read more

20211129 AUDUSD

AUDUSD, H4:澳美低位反弹。MACD空头动能有所略减,短期关注技术性回调。上方关注0.7170压力和0.7210压力,下方关注0.7105支撑和0.7025支撑。

read more

20211126 AUDUSD-午间

AUDUSD,H4:澳美空头排列,目前测试靠近前期支撑。MACD动能略减,若突破可继续看空为主。上方关注0.7175压力和0.7260压力,下方关注0.7105支撑和0.7005支撑。

read more

20211126 AUDUSD

AUDUSD, Daily:澳美震荡下行。MACD依然显示空头信号,若下破可关注空头为主。上方关注0.7210压力和0.7275压力,下方关注0.7170支撑和0.7105支撑。

read more

20211125 AUDUSD-午间

AUDUSD,H4:澳美震荡下行,目前测试前期支撑。MACD空头动能有所略减,短期关注多头反弹为主。上方关注0.7260压力和0.7365压力,下方关注0.7175支撑和0.7105支撑。

read more

20211125 AUDUSD

AUDUSD, Daily:澳美震荡下行。然而,MACD空头动能有所略减,短期关注技术性回调。上方关注0.7210压力和0.7275压力,下方关注0.7170支撑和0.7105支撑。

read more

20211124 AUDUSD-午间

AUDUSD,H4:澳美震荡下行,目前测试靠近前期支撑。MACD显示空头信号,动能略减,若突破可继续看空为主。上方关注0.7260压力和0.7365压力,下方关注0.7175支撑和0.7105支撑。

read more

20211124 AUDUSD

AUDUSD, H4:澳美震荡下行。然而,MACD已形成金叉,动能偏强,短期关注技术性回调。上方关注0.7260压力和0.7320压力,下方关注0.7220支撑和0.7170支撑。

read more

20211123 AUDUSD-午间

AUDUSD,H4:澳美高位承压回落下跌。MACD动能略减,短期继续看空为主。上方关注0.7260压力和0.7365压力,下方关注0.7175支撑和0.7105支撑。

read more

20211123 AUDUSD

AUDUSD, H4:澳美震荡下行。MACD已形成死叉,动能偏弱,若下破可关注空头势力。上方关注0.7260压力和0.7320压力,下方关注0.7220支撑和0.7170支撑。

read more