GCM Asia – NZDUSD

291121 NZDUSD-Noon

NZDUSD, H4: NZDUSD was traded flat while currently testing the support level 0.6815. However, MACD which illustrate bullish momentum signal with the formation of golden cross suggest the pair to extend its rebound towards the resistance level 0.6905.   Resistance...

read more

291121 NZDUSD

NZDUSD, Weekly: NZDUSD was traded lower following prior closure below 0.6905. MACD which begins to form bearish signal suggests the pair to be traded lower after closing below 0.6810.   Resistance level: 0.6905, 0.7065 Support level: 0.6810, 0.6660

read more

261121 NZDUSD-Noon

NZDUSD, H4: NZDUSD was traded lower while currently testing the support level 0.6815. MACD which illustrate persistent bearish momentum signal suggest the pair to extend its losses after it break below the support level 0.6815.   Resistance level: 0.6905, 0.6980...

read more

261121 NZDUSD

NZDUSD, H1: NZDUSD was traded lower following prior closure below 0.6900. MACD which begins to form bearish signal suggests the pair to be traded lower in short-term.   Resistance level: 0.6865, 0.6900 Support level: 0.6835, 0.6805

read more

251121 NZDUSD-Noon

NZDUSD, H4: NZDUSD was traded lower following prior breakout below the previous support level 0.6905. However, MACD which illustrate diminishing bearish momentum signal suggest the pair to experience a technical correction in short term back towards the level 0.6905....

read more

251121 NZDUSD

NZDUSD, Daily: NZDUSD was traded lower following prior closure below 0.6900. However, MACD which illustrate diminished bearish momentum suggests the pair to be traded higher in short-term.   Resistance level: 0.6900, 0.6955 Support level: 0.6865, 0.6805

read more

241121 NZDUSD-Noon

NZDUSD, H4: NZDUSD was traded lower while currently testing the support level 0.6905. MACD which illustrate persistent bearish momentum signal suggest the pair to extend its losses after it breaks below the support level.   Resistance level: 0.6980, 0.7075...

read more

241121 NZDUSD

NZDUSD, H4: NZDUSD was traded higher following prior rebound from lower level. MACD which illustrate diminished bearish momentum suggests the pair to be traded higher in short-term.   Resistance level: 0.6985, 0.7030 Support level: 0.6935, 0.6905

read more

231121 NZDUSD-Noon

NZDUSD, H4: NZDUSD was traded lower while currently testing near the support level 0.6910. MACD which illustrate bearish bias signal suggest the pair to extend its losses after it breaks below the support level.   Resistance level: 0.6980, 0.7075 Support level:...

read more

231121 NZDUSD

NZDUSD, H4: NZDUSD was traded lower following prior closure below 0.6985. MACD which illustrate bearish signal suggests the pair to be traded lower in short-term.   Resistance level: 0.6985, 0.7030 Support level: 0.6935, 0.6905

read more

国汇亚洲GCM Asia – NZDUSD

20211129 NZDUSD-午间

NZDUSD,H4: 纽美震荡盘整,目前测试前期支撑。然而,MACD形成金叉,动能略减,短期继续看多反弹为主。上方关注0.6905压力和0.6980压力,下方关注0.6815支撑和0.6725支撑。

read more

20211129 NZDUSD

NZDUSD,Weekly:纽美震荡下行。MACD已形成死叉,动能偏弱,若下破可继续看空。上方关注0.6905压力和0.7065压力,下方关注0.6810支撑和0.6660支撑。

read more

20211126 NZDUSD-午间

NZDUSD,H4: 纽美空头排列,目前测试前期支撑。MACD动能持续略减,若突破继续看空为主。上方关注0.6905压力和0.6980压力,下方关注0.6815支撑和0.6725支撑。

read more

20211126 NZDUSD

NZDUSD,H1:纽美震荡下行。MACD多头动能有所略减,短期关注空头为主。上方关注0.6865压力和0.6900压力,下方关注0.6835支撑和0.6805支撑。

read more

20211125 NZDUSD-午间

NZDUSD,H4: 纽美突破前期支撑,空头排列。然而,MACD空头动能开始略减,短期关注技术性多头反弹为主。上方关注0.6905压力和0.6980压力,下方关注0.6815支撑和0.6725支撑。    

read more

20211125 NZDUSD

NZDUSD,Daily:纽美震荡下行。然而,MACD空头动能有所略减,短期关注多头为主。上方关注0.6900压力和0.6960压力,下方关注0.6865支撑和0.6805支撑。

read more

20211124 NZDUSD-午间

NZDUSD,H4: 纽美空头排列,目前测试前期支撑。MACD动能略减,若突破继续看空为主。上方关注0.6980压力和0.7075压力,下方关注0.6910支撑和0.6815支撑。  

read more

20211124 NZDUSD

NZDUSD,H4:纽美低位反弹。MACD开始形成金叉,动能转强,短期关注多头为主。上方关注0.6985压力和0.7030压力,下方关注0.6935支撑和0.6905支撑。

read more

20211123 NZDUSD-午间

NZDUSD,H4: 纽美空头排列,目前测试靠近前期支撑。MACD动能略减,若突破可继续看空为主。上方关注0.6980压力和0.7075压力,下方关注0.6910支撑和0.6815支撑。

read more

20211123 NZDUSD

NZDUSD,H4:纽美震荡下行。MACD已形成死叉,动能偏弱,短期关注空头为主。上方关注0.6985压力和0.7030压力,下方关注0.6935支撑和0.6905支撑。

read more