GCM Asia – USDCAD

291121 USDCAD-Noon

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded lower following prior retracement from the resistance level 1.2765. MACD which illustrate diminishing bullish momentum signal suggest the pair to extend its retracement towards the support level 1.2615.   Resistance level: 1.2765,...

read more

291121 USDCAD

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded lower following prior retrace from higher levels. MACD which illustrate diminished upward momentum suggests the pair to be traded lower after closing below 1.2720.   Resistance level: 1.2775, 1.2820 Support level: 1.2720,...

read more

261121 USDCAD-Noon

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded higher following prior rebound form the support level 1.2615. MACD which illustrate diminishing bearish momentum signal suggest the pair to extend its gains towards the resistance level 1.2765.   Resistance level: 1.2765, 1.2865...

read more

261121 USDCAD

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded higher following prior rebound from lower level. MACD which illustrate diminished downward momentum suggests the pair to be traded higher after closing above 1.2660.   Resistance level: 1.2660, 1.2725 Support level: 1.2590,...

read more

251121 USDCAD-Noon

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded lower while currently testing near the support level 1.2615. MACD which illustrate bearish momentum signal suggest the pair to extend its losses after it breaks below the support level.   Resistance level: 1.2765, 1.2865 Support...

read more

251121 USDCAD

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded lower following prior retracement from higher level. MACD which forms bearish signal suggests the pair to be traded lower after a closure below 1.2660.   Resistance level: 1.2725, 1.2775 Support level: 1.2660, 1.2590

read more

241121 USDCAD-Noon

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded lower following recent retracement from its high level. MACD which illustrate bearish momentum signal suggest the pair to extend its retracement towards the support level 1.2625.   Resistance level: 1.2765, 1.2865 Support level:...

read more

241121 USDCAD

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded lower following prior retracement from higher level. MACD which forms bearish signal suggests the pair to be traded lower after a closure below 1.2660.   Resistance level: 1.2725, 1.2775 Support level: 1.2660, 1.2590

read more

231121 USDCAD-Noon

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded higher following prior rebound from the support level 1.2625. MACD which illustrate bullish bias signal suggest the pair to extend its gains towards the resistance level 1.2765.   Resistance level: 1.2765, 1.2865 Support level:...

read more

231121 USDCAD

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded higher following prior rebound from lower level. However, MACD which illustrate diminished upward momentum suggests the pair to be traded lower in short-term as technical correction.   Resistance level: 1.2725, 1.2775 Support level:...

read more

国汇亚洲GCM Asia – USDCAD

20211129 USDCAD-午间

USDCAD,H4: 美加高位承压回落。MACD多头动能略减,短期关注技术性空头回调为主。上方关注1.27640压力和1.28655压力,下方关注1.2615支撑1.2505支撑。

read more

20211129 USDCAD

USDCAD,H4:美加高位承压回落。MACD多头动能有所略减,若下破可关注空头为主。上方关注1.2775, 压力和1.2820压力,下方关注1.2720支撑和1.2660支撑。

read more

20211126 USDCAD-午间

USDCAD,H4: 美加触底反弹上行。MACD空头动能略减,短期继续看多反弹为主。上方关注1.2765压力和1.2865压力,下方关注1.2615支撑1.2505支撑。

read more

20211126 USDCAD

USDCAD,H4:美加低位反弹。MACD空头动能有所略减,若上破可关注多头为主。上方关注1.2660,压力和1.2725压力,下方关注1.2590支撑和1.2535支撑。  

read more

20211125 USDCAD-午间

USDCAD,H4: 美加高位承压回落,目前测试靠近前期支撑。MACD动能略减,若突破可继续看空为主。上方关注1.2765压力和1.2865压力,下方关注1.2625支撑1.2505支撑。

read more

20211125 USDCAD

USDCAD,H4:美加高位承压回落。MACD已形成死叉,动能转弱,若下破可关注空头为主。上方关注1.2725压力和1.2775压力,下方关注1.2660支撑和1.2590支撑。

read more

20211124 USDCAD-午间

USDCAD,H4: 美加高位承压回落。MACD形成死叉,动能略减,短期关注空头回调为主。上方关注1.2765压力和1.2865压力,下方关注1.2625支撑1.2505支撑。

read more

20211124 USDCAD

USDCAD,H4:美加高位承压回落。MACD已形成死叉,动能转弱,短期关注空头为主。上方关注1.2725压力和1.2775压力,下方关注1.2660支撑和1.2590支撑。    

read more

20211123 USDCAD-午间

USDCAD,H4: 美加低位反弹上行。MACD动能持续略增,中期继续看多为主。上方关注1.2765压力和1.2865压力,下方关注1.2625支撑1.2505支撑。

read more

20211123 USDCAD

USDCAD,H4:美加震荡上行。然而,MACD多头动能有所略减,短期关注技术性回调。上方关注1.2725压力和1.2775压力,下方关注1.2660支撑和1.2590支撑。

read more